India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – 4 November 2017

Watch India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights 4th November 2017. You can watch Ind vs NZ 2nd T20 Highlights and full match report. New Zealand vs India 2nd T20 International video highlights, complete review and result in details.

Match Details:

  • Event: New Zealand Tour of India 2017
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: India vs New Zealand
  • Time: 13:30 GMT | 17:00 Local
  • Date: 4th November, 2017
  • Venue: Rajkot

India vs New Zealand Today Match Prediction:

New Zealand Will Win This Match


Part 1

Part 2

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Preview

India is looking forward to this match on the behalf of their boost of confidence as they defeated the visitors in 1st T20 with huge margin of 54 runs at Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi). The Indian openers including Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma once again did an excellent job by building up the historic T20 partnership ever consists of 158 runs, both the batsmen added 80 runs each in the partnership.

Hardik Pandya who has maintained his position from bottom to middle order batting lineup scored DUCK, captain Virat Kohli finished the India innings by playing last ball and he scored 26 runs on 11 balls. On the counter side New Zealanders failed to chase down the target of 204 runs. Lathman tried his hard to compete but he was a lone survivor against Indian bowling attack. Kane Williamson somehow tried to put some runs on board, but he lost his wicket scoring just 28 runs with the strike rate of 116.66.

India is currently leading the T20 series of 3 matches by 1-0 and now If India win, then India will be declared the winner of T20 series at home once again, but New Zealand is not an easy team to beat once again. This is the same team who went through semi finals in T20 World Cup held last year at same venue (India).

India Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya.

New Zealand Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne.

  • Umpires: Anil Chaudhary, Chettithody Shamsuddin
  • Third Umpire: Nitin Menon
  • Match Referee: Chris Broad

Leave a Reply